Our Team

our team

Tom Sherratt
Tom Sherratt
Group General Manager
+64 27 538 2676
tom.sherratt@winseed.co.nz
Arpit Desai
Arpit Desai
General Manager - India
+91 77480 70000
arpit.desai@winseed.co.nz
Gemma Williams
Gemma Williams
Key Account Manager
+64 27 240 1774
gemma.williams@winseed.co.nz
Stephen Tait
Stephen Tait
Supply Chain Manager
+64 27 439 3382
stephen.tait@winseed.co.nz
Sharon Bradford
Sharon Bradford
Logistics Coordinator
+64 21 159 0983
sharon.bradford@winseed.co.nz
Harri Wulff
Harri Wulff
Technician
+64 21 137 2063
harri.wulff@winseed.co.nz